This is IT Jeopardy

The ITProTV edutainers clearly know their stuff, but what about under pressure? Join host Don Pezet as he quizzes a panel including Ronnie Wong, Cherokee Boose, and Justin Dennison live on a variety of IT topics.

Members are welcome to watch live on ITProTV. Not a member yet? No problem. You can join for free to watch this and all the other live content from ITProTV at no charge. Tune in December 17 at 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST / 7 PM GMT.

Join Now for Free!