Going on now! To watch, log in to your ITProTV account and select the 'On Air' link at the top right of your screen.
Going on now! To watch, log in to your ITProTV account and select the 'On Air' link at the top right of your screen.

Hours of New Programming | Daily Themes

Interviews | Challenges | Prizes

June 17-21, 2019

Streaming live for all ITProTV members - free members too!

IT wants
you!

Monday, 6/17
  • Strong teams are diverse teams
  • A company that brings IT training to everyone: Q&A with the ITProTV co-founders Tim & Don
  • Increase your value with an expanded skill base

What's your IT success story?

Tuesday, 6/18
  • Nail the IT interview with these tips
  • Tim & Don chat with the godfather of IT - Leo Laporte
  • Success on certification exams - start here!

Overcoming challenges

Wednesday, 6/19
  • Capture the flag hacking challenge
  • An interview with Prof. Tobi West, Coastline College, founder of CyberTech Girls
  • Iron Chef? Nope! Iron Tech! Challenges pitting IT pros against the clock and each other.

Focus on
CompTIA

Thursday, 6/20
  • Test your smarts at CompTIA Jeopardy
  • What's new at CompTIA? An interview with CompTIA's Chief Technology Evangelist James Stanger
  • The CompTIA Top 5 - commands, demos and more!

Getting
started in IT

Friday, 6/21
  • How your favorite ITProTV edutainers got started in IT
  • IT & millennials...is it a fit? An interview with Duncan Kabinu, Founder of Gainesville Dev Academy
  • Who wants to be an IT pro? It's the gameshow of your IT dreams!
Subject to change

Live each day:

10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Pacific
1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Eastern
5 p.m. - 8 p.m. GMT

Daily Prizes!

Watch live for daily giveaways - cool ITProTV swag and free memberships.

Streaming live for all ITProTV members - free members too!

Already a member? Watch your inbox for updates and get ready to tune in live!