Keeping your team's skills relevant while facing the challenges of remote working

Working from home has its positives, but it can also be isolating and demoralizing. How do leaders ensure that remote team members continue to grow their skills and careers? Governance expert Jo Peacock shares her top 10 tips for nurturing a learning environment where your team members feel valued, including:

  • Leveraging meetings
  • Incentivizing certifications
  • Building a "no-blame" culture

Encouraging growth in your remote team begins with leaders like you. Join Jo and gain insight into becoming a motivational leader.

Tune in live for a chance to win a t-shirt!


Thursday, April 9
2:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM Pacific / 6:00 PM GMT

 

Jo Peacock
Presenter

 

Cherokee Boose
Host

Space is limited...reserve now.

Save My Seat!